Exam Season - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Exam Season

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    238 (x6)

Exam Season

I don't know how it works in the rest of the world, but here in the UK, once again exam season is upon us. I'm studying engineering at uni and I have the first of my eight exams tomorrow afternoon. I know a lot of people around here will probably have university or school exams coming up.

So, I just wanted to say, for all of you who may be about to sit exams too in the next couple of months, good luck.

Thou shalt remember:
    Warhammer Fantasy armies do NOT have Codices. They have Army Books.

LINK - Guitarists of LO Group

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

King of Librarium's Tombs Phoenix's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    579 (x8)

Good luck to you too Anc!

Gotta say... i think im slowly screwing myself over with procrastination....

2nd Year Physics, one f the most difficult years of any degree.. woo..

Son of LO
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    523 (x8)

Got my maths finals in two weeks, fun times.

Good luck to everyone

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)