Music And Warhammer - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    176 (x4)

Well i was just wondering. Ever since i started playing Warhammer i have had somekind of background music while i'm painting. And that music usually fits the army i'm painting, hard music for Chaos, kinda opera style music for Vampires and so on.
    Also i like to play some dynamic music in the background when me, and some people i have tought the game to, play. It's very low so you almost cant hear it, but in those moments of silence, the silence is broken up by the dynamic music.

I was wondering if anybody else did the same? and if so what music do you play with which army?

PrOtOcoN

Your fluffraping hurts my eyes. - TehDarkPredator

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

For me the background music required depends upon what i'm painting, its usually dance/techno for Eldar and Rock for Dark Eldar.

I have actually been known to dance while painting, how crazy is that?
    “Someone I know calls a Sphinx a Sphincter I really don’t have the heart to correct them?
    “So you want to be made feel like a small boy and dominated do you? How about you dress up as Micky Mouse and I‘ll hit you with a baseball bat until you pass out or die??

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    176 (x4)