1000 friendly competitive casual - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    43 (x2)

1000 friendly competitive casual

L&H 328
    Bruiser
    Great Weapon

GreatSkull

Butcher
    Halfling Cookbook

Core: 317

Ironguts 3
    - Bellower

Bulls 3
    - Bellower

24 gnoblar

Special: 220

Leadbelchers 2

Leadbelchers 2

Rare: 75
    Gorger 75

940 points

Hey I'm brand new to OK and am thinking of starting the army. I already purchased the codex and a box of bulls a few years ago but fell out of WHFB shortly after, the army never got passed 6 bulls. This looks like a good list (of course i could be wrong) and need lots of help.
    How should i Distribute my characters? Both in the iron gut squad? one in the Bulls one in Irongut?
    I assume i should screen my ogres with my Gnoblars? I noticed this will lower the ogres movement to 4 is it worth it?
    Did i equip my characters with the proper magic equipment?
    I just gave up on my Dogs of War army, so I need a list that can redeem my many losses over the past few weeks, can this list help me out? I play in a competitive casual setting (with friends but winning is the goal)
    I purchased Golfag's ogres a few years ago, is their a good way to incorperate them into the army? as proxy or RoR?
    I left 60 points to play around with, what should i spend them on?
    Any and all help is greatly appreciated! Im debating either OK armies or Vampire Counts

"Thank him who puts me loath to this revenge on you who wrong me not for him who wrongd"

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned