Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A quickie, as my cross-referencing the rulebook and ok book doesnt seem to get me anywhere (I am new to all of this, sad but true): can the scraplauncher shoot its stone thrower after it has moved? Thanks!
Wink. Wink. So it is. Thank you, kind sir.