Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Are Ogres considered large targets when targetted by a Giant, my friend who plays Orc and Goblins says his codex says any that has a base larger than an orc is a large target..
Just wanted to ask some pros..
It should say in the rulebook for the giant what are considered large targets for that giant. Off the top of my head I believe that Ogres are considered large targets to giants.
I don't think he meant large target as is +1 to shooting, since he said when targetted by giants.
I looked up a giant in my book and it says "big target" and right after it says ogres are included.
I was wondering in reference to what chart they roll on, normally I would check my own O K book, but I am at work and so is my friend so we base this on memory.