Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
read the rule book
If you want a proper answer, we can acquire it from pg96 in the BRB under the column "Regeneration". It works exactly like a 4+ ward save, but can be taken after ward saves (effectively acting as a third type of save), but flaming attacks bypass this.
Hope that helps.
thanks simple realy
Looking for help with your Ogre kingdoms. Need help against them? have burning questions about life or why Dave's Avatar is so creepy. Feel free to stop by and ask OverTyrant Loki