Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I don't play fantasy yet, but I was curious, If I were to have an ogre kingdom army, and an orcs and goblins army, could i double the gnoblars as normal goblin warriors?
[/quote] "BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD GOD! And tea and crumpets for the commisar was it? Wonderful, that will be ready for you in just a moment sirs." - Khorne Berserker [/quote]
Well that really just depends on who you play against... It should be fine but if the guys an "Ass" then he might whine about it. For tournaments they might not accept Gnoblars as Gobbos (or vice versa) you know the old what you see is what you get rule.
Basically it should be fine unless in a tournament.
I thought I was smart, but apparently people don't like to take advice from beggars.
Often an alternate paint scheme is enough to count as a conversion. Gnoblars being Counts As goblins should be fine, and if your opponent doesn't agree to it, he/she needs to get out more. They're both very similar modelwise and fluffwise.
Well, personally I don't think any respectable Gnoblar would go masquerading as a lowly Goblin...
...of course, I've never met a respectable Gnoblar.
For game play purposes, yes. Many players build one unit and double it between armies.
I had a friend who ran a storm of chaos cult of slaanesh army that double as dark elves and eventually wood elves. It was actually rather well conceived and the paint scheme tied everything together.
I can't see why not,
Come and join the YoungBloods social group!