Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hello all i have been looking around and found lot of info but i have one question left (instead of 4 )
man-eater i equip them with brace of handguns
scenario I'm wondering
some unit charges my man eaters i stand and shoot (always stand and shoot pistol rule) but now my question ... after i stand i shoot no way i have time to reload my guns do i still get 4x S5 and 1 S4 or 5x S5 ???
thx in advance
well you may stand and shoot, and after the shots you may use the guns as a club in close combat. it does not really count as a pistol, but as hand weapon in close combat.
so.. first you shoot in movement phase, 2 shots for the brace of pistols, And THEN in the close combat phase you use them as 2 hand weapons, that gives you 5 strength 5 attacks.
(base rulebook 56)
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
thx dude all i wanted to know