Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey there, we all know that there is not a single unit in our army book that can carry shields, but there are units that can have ironfists, which can be used as shields. ogre characters can also wield ironfists. in the new rule book there are magic shields, which we don't have in the army book, can ogre characters take these shields??
Where in the rulebook is it mentioned if you cant take a mundane shield you cant have a magical one.
Ive read book numerous times and found no mention of it.