Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Somewhere in the OK rulebook, I think I read something about the banners being used as weapons. I don't know if this is a real rule. So can models with a banner count as having an additional weapon?
He shall wander the world forever, in the quest to find one who can match his skill when there is no one to match his skill.
simple, no.Originally Posted by Weapon_Master