Standard Bearer - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Standard Bearer

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    43
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Standard Bearer

    Somewhere in the OK rulebook, I think I read something about the banners being used as weapons. I don't know if this is a real rule. So can models with a banner count as having an additional weapon?

    He shall wander the world forever, in the quest to find one who can match his skill when there is no one to match his skill.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Son of LO Wolf_Pack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Montreal, Canada
    Age
    29
    Posts
    4,630
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    150 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by Weapon_Master
    Somewhere in the OK rulebook, I think I read something about the banners being used as weapons. I don't know if this is a real rule. So can models with a banner count as having an additional weapon?
    simple, no.
    Best Regards,
    Wolf_Pack

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts