BIG Decision - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: BIG Decision

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

BIG Decision

I'm a veteran 40k player and am interested in starting Warhammer Fantasy. I'm stuck between a rock and a hard place when it comes to picking an army, I want either ogres or betonnians and don't know which to pick. Could you please explain to me what each army does best and in a face off which one would most likely win the day. I have referred to each of the "thinking of starting ogres/brets?" and got some insight but didn't feel quit enlightened. Could you please tell me the good, the bad, and the ugly, before I commit to an army.
    Thanks in Advance,
    Bane_of_the_Mon'keig

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Bane_of_the_Mon'keig
    I'm a veteran 40k player and am interested in starting Warhammer Fantasy. I'm stuck between a rock and a hard place when it comes to picking an army, I want either ogres or betonnians and don't know which to pick. Could you please explain to me what each army does best and in a face off which one would most likely win the day. I have referred to each of the "thinking of starting ogres/brets?" and got some insight but didn't feel quit enlightened. Could you please tell me the good, the bad, and the ugly, before I commit to an army.
    Thanks in Advance,
    Bane_of_the_Mon'keig
    I'm not going to bothers with much of the what ogres/brets to better/worse, because I'm sure hundreds will chime in on that.

Here's the most important thing: