Welcome to Librarium Online!
Whats the deal with having ogres in another army? I like the models and want to get some without starting another army. What rules do they follow? Do I have to buy the ogre army book to get their stats(cos i dont really want too)?
By day he fought with sword and shield.....
By night he fought with pen and parchment.....
He was....The Warrior Poet.......
Fear the ANZAC Clan!!!!!
ORDER OF THE SHADOWY FLAME!!!
Do you have uber micro...????
You mean you want to get some without actually starting an OK army? You can do that, several (maybe most) of their units can be used like DoW and join other armies.Where else would you get their stats? Yes, it also says what slots each unit will take up in another army.Do I have to buy the ogre army book to get their stats(cos i dont really want too)?
Bulls, Ironguts, Leadbelchers, and Maneaters can all be used as Dogs of War units. Yes warrior poet, you will need the book both for their stats and their special rules.