Welcome to Librarium Online!
Can you shoot Ogres over Gnoblars? My Ogre Kingdoms opponent says so, but I just wanted some confirmation. It just seems... odd, how an ogre is at least three times the size of a gnoblar if not more.
Call me thick but . . . Can ogres shoot over gnoblars?
*Painting In Progress*
*Planning Stages*Thousand Sons of Chaos, Melekh's Host - 2000 Pts
Ogre Kingdoms, Tribe Of The Blooded Gut - 3500 Pts
Khorne Daemonic Legion, The Hordes Of Blood - 2000 Pts
Nurgle Possesed Ravenwing Army, The Rottenwing - 2000 Pts
If they can't be shot at, they can't shoot back.
The Bangstick that Butchers carry, however, can shoot through Gnoblars. :yes:
WHFB: Dwarfs || WH40k: Imperial Fists, Necrons || WM/H: Trollbloods || BFG: Necrons
He he he i saw that one in white dwarf. But does it matter if gnoblars die really?
go on www.blackmetalradio.com (it rules)
author of the craible (i owned god) MY version of the bible. BUY IT!!!
Member of the great british clan: WE RULE!!