Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello, I'm about to start collecting an O&G army. Here is what I came up with:
Black orc big boss ( Joins the black orcs )
Night goblin shaman ( joins the NGs )
16 Orc Boys
18 Orc Boys
29 Night Goblins
19 Black Orcs
Goblin Rock Lobber
Goblin Spear Chukka x2
999 Points Total
I will mainly face HE, Chaos and other orcs. Should i switch the spear chukkas or the rock lobber for a chariot or a snotling pump wagon?
Would appreciate any comment, thanks!
Last edited by najena; March 10th, 2008 at 23:36.
Perhaps it's a fluffy comment, but I think it has merit nonetheless;
A GROT character leading a unit of ORCS?! *Passes out.*
*Wakes up a short time later.*
I'm sure you can field that legally, within the rules... but think about what you're doing! Is it worth it? Those poor boyz... they'll be the object of ridicule for the rest of their lives. Show mercy on 'em... have a heart!
GROT??? you mean goblin??? and it leads a nightgoblin unit not an orc unit.