<2000 All Orcs 2000 pts - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

5 (x1)

All Orcs 2000 pts

Ok, I know my list is a bit short for points. I am sitting at 1896 if I added everything together right but I need help with the list and what to add so here it goes. Any help would be appreciated as I am fairly new to fantasy comming over from playing 40k for about 3 years

Black Orc Warboss w/ boar, heavy armor, ulags akrit axe, enchanted shield, biged's kicken boots 245 pts

Black Orc Big Boss w/ BSB, war banner, heavy armor shield 135 pts

Orc Shaman w/ boar, staff of sorcery, lvl 2 125 pts

Orc Shaman w/ dispel scroll X2, lvl 2 150 pts

Orc Boyz X25 w/ additional choppa, full command 205 pts

Black OrcsX20 w/shields, full command 320 pts

Orc Boar Chariot 80 pts

Orc Boar Chariot 80 pts

Goblin Spear Chukkas X2 w/ bully 80 pts

River Trolls X5 300 pts