<3000 2250 Unfriendly Tourny list, Attempt number one - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2250 Unfriendly Tourny list, Attempt number one

Hello all,

Im relativly new to the Orcs and Goblins but I have been playing Warhammer Fantasy for 4+ years. This is my first attempt at a Orc and Goblin Tourney list. Please be as critical as you can, my dwarves are undefeated at my local hobby shop so Im looking to keep the Orcs and Goblins very competitive.

Thanks =]

Lord:
    Orc Great Shaman 180pts
    Lvl 4 Wizard 35pts
    Staff of Baduumm 10pts
    Amulet of Protectyness 25pts
    Skull Wand of Kaloth 40pts
    Nibbla's 'Itty Ring 20pts

Heroes:
    Black Orc Big Boss 85pts
    Heavy Armour 4pts
    Sheild 2pts
    Martogs Best Basha 15pts
    Effigy of Mork 35pts

Orc Big Boss 70pts
    Spear 2pts
    Boar 16pts
    Ironback Boar 35pts
    Guzzla's Battle Brew 15pts

Orc Shaman 65pts
    Boar 16pts
    Waaagh! Paint 10pts
    The Horn of Urgok 40pts
    Lvl 2 Wizard 35pts

Core:
    Orc Boyz (19 models) 95 pts
    Sheilds 19pts
    Full Command 30pts

Orc Boyz (19 Models) 95pts
    Sheilds 19pts
    Full Command 30pts

Forest Goblin Spider Riders (10 Models) 130pts
    Short Bows 10pts
    Full Command 30pts

Special:
    Black Orcs (15 Models) 195pts
    Sheilds 15pts
    Full Command 38pts
    Nogg's Banner of Butchery 25pts

Goblin Spear Chucka (Battery of 2) 70pts

Orc Boar Boyz (5 Models) (Big Unz) 150pts
    Full Command 38pts

Orc Boar Chariot 80pts

Rare:
    Giant 205 pts
    Giant 205pts

Battleplan: