<2000 new 2000 point army list, rip it apart - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

new 2000 point army list, rip it apart

Hey. I have been playing orcs for many years now, but with the new rules that came out iwanted to try soemthing new. Im not too familiar with the new rules though, and i dont know what the new common magic items are. Let me know what you think of this. Criticism is appreciated, as well as what you think works well. And this is for a friendly game at the local gw (this list is not designed against a specific army, but i often do play against dwarves or orcs)

240 Black orc warlord - boar, heavy armor, enchanted shield, shagas sword
    150 Black orc big boss- BSB, amulet of protectyness, martogs best basha
    39 Night goblin big boss - light armor, shield, luckys dirk

180 40 goblins - full command (fc), hand weapon, light armor, shield (fielded as horde)
    240 40 night goblins - fc, spears, shields, nets, 3 fanatics (fielded as horde)
    355 25 orcs - fc, add hand weapon, big uns, morks spirit totem
    76 5 wolf riders - musician, spears, bows
    76 5 spider riders - musician, bows, spears

343 20 black orcs- fc, shields, banner of butchery
    70 2 spear chukkas
    70 rock lobba

80 doom diver
    80 doom diver

Total 1999

Last edited by Dwarfchewer; November 24th, 2010 at 06:20.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)