<2000 First List- 1500 - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

First List- 1500

Thinking about starting O&Gs as my second fantasy army, so I picked up the army book and wrote a list. I have no experience what so ever with them, so this list might be really bad. But anyway, the list

LORDS:
    Orc Warboss
    -War Boar
    -Dragonhelm
    -Shield
    =151

HEROES:
    Orc Big Boss
    -Battle Standard Bearer
    -Banner of Eternal Flame
    -Shield
    =91

Savage Orc Shaman
    -Level 2
    =105

CORE:
    38x Orc Boys
    -Shields
    -Orc Boss
    -Musician
    =291
    The BSB and Shaman go here

50x Night Goblins
    =150

SPECIAL:
    9x Orc Boar Boys
    -Shields
    -Full Command
    =192
    Warboss goes here

4x Trolls
    =140

RARE:
    Goblin Rock Lobber
    -Orc Bully
    =95

Goblin Rock Lobber
    -Orc Bully
    =95

Doom Diver Catapult
    =80

Doom Diver Catapult
    =80

=1450

Is 4 stone throwers a bit too much? I thought it was cool and I'm pretty sure it is legal. Any advice would be appreciated, I've also got 50 points to spends. Thanks

2. LikeDE Robski liked this post.
  3. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    2052 (x8)

Comments in blue.

Quote Originally Posted by Darkracer View Post