Newbie needs help, badly! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    511 (x8)

Newbie needs help, badly!

Hi, I'm new to fantasy ork/goblins (although I've been a 40k ork player for a while), and I just purchased, very cheaply, two sets of the goblin halves of the 'skull pass' starter set.

I already know I need to get some goblin fanatics, and I have plenty of extra orks I can convert to fantasy, but is there anything else I should pick up, to round out the army?

So far I have:

6 teams of Night goblin spearmen/archers

2 teams of Night goblin spider riders

2 of the 'Melee' goblin hero, from the basic set

2 of the 'Magical' goblin hero, from the basic set (I know I can only use 3 heroes, but this gives me the option to mix and match)

Enough extra parts to make any number of fanatics, and basic orks

Is there anything else I should consider getting? A local store is having a sale, and I'd like to pick up everything I need before it ends.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)