Just A Few Gripes - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Just A Few Gripes

Alright I am new to Warhammer Fantasy, but I want to get this off my chest. What I want to complain about is this. I have four armies I am collecting. They are:
    Warriors of Chaos
    Bretonnia
    Dwarves
    Orcs and Goblins

Alright Finer points:
    Warriors of Chaos: Are as powerful as youd expect. With their Marks, the 2 Atk Warriors w/ 4+ Armour Save, the powerful Knights, and great complimentary units, with arguably one of the best magic phases in the realm.
    Bretonnia: Knights, Knights, Knights, amazing plain and simple, with awesome bowmen to compliment.
    Dwarves: Solid Warriors, better special choices, with a powerful gunline, and awesome gyrocopter.