The shaman in BFSP - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member Ooglatjama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    35 (x1)

    The shaman in BFSP

    It says he is a level two fire wizard.

    I thought goblins could only use little green magic!
    Can I let my goblins use common magic spells or is it just that guy.

    Sorry I am a newb to fantasy.

  2. Remove Advertisements

  3. #2
    Member Draco69au's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    17 (x1)

    for the purposes of BFSP the goblin has fire magic. this is for teaching purposes of how to use magic as fire magic is a pretty basic lore and i assume how to navigate the rule book aswell

    and for the fact that it dosnt have the orc & gobbo rule book in there and didnt wont to put another lore in the instruction booklet cause it would probly confuse new players which by the looks of it its done anyways
    "The next time I do fight,
    I'll make death love me; for I will contend
    Even with his pestilent scythe."
    Atony & Cleopatra Scene XIII

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts