Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This may seem like a fairly noobish question, but it's only just occurred to me and both the rule book and army book are unclear on this:
Choppas give +1 strength in the first round of combat, but would Orcs armed with 2 Choppas gain +2 strength in the first round of combat? It doesn't seem logical that they'd allow for a unit of charging orc big 'uns with additional choppas to get 11 strength 6 attacks, yet I've not found any thing in either the rule book or the army book that disputes this.
Could someone clear this up for me please?
+1 str only.
Burnanation's Recruitment Link
Baby boys are like free bulldozer rental tickets. You have no idea what you're going to do with them but you know they are awesome!
Nice try but no, 2 choppas gives +1 s and +1 a. No other bonuses.
http://www.armyroster.com Check out my ToP WIP in the projects section!
Cheers guys, it made more sense that way but thought it'd be worth checking.