Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can any one clarafy the regen rule for me ,
i was told when i brought my trolls that at the start of each of your turns you roll for each would the trolls have on a 4+ to regen it,
Ive played a couple people now and they play it that regen is u have a 4+ save that you take when the wound is inflicted and thats it,
Any 1 know which is right ?
The latter is right, you roll once when the wound is suffered.
http://www.armyroster.com Check out my ToP WIP in the projects section!
If i'm not mistaken,
- first you roll the normal armour save,
- if that fails you roll a ward save,
- if that fails you roll a regeneration save.
- If that fails you roll to see how many wounds it would be (in case of warmachines etc).
quite a powerfull save that regeneration. it cannot be reduced by higher strength and it comes as extra after the normal saves have failed. those nurglings are just impossible to kill!
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs