Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I just want to check something. If you have a Savage Orc on a boar (boar boy or character) does that make the boar frenzied. I'm just confused as there's no confirmation in the army book but I see people making a reference to frenzied boars. Clarification would be most kind.
do you usually play i a store or at hom? if in a store go with what a staff member says but if at home make a house rule with your oppenent.
At home, and thanks
first paraphrase of frenzy special rule says (in the main rulebook)
when a model is frenzied, it also counts for its mount, boars are no exception.
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs