Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I take an Orc boss with a Mork's spirit totem and put it in a Goblin unit do I get the benefits, or do I have to stick to an Orc unit?
I was going to say you can't but I went and checked my army book. The totem is Orcs only, but it doesn't say about putting it in a goblin unit with an Orc carrying... Also the Goblin only banners specifically states that they only affect Goblins.
Hmm, I would have said you can't but I can't see anything to support my arguement! So maybe you can... Sorry I'm not much help!
The only thing that says that it won´t work ist the orcish pride.
Leading goblins... No Way! WAAAAAGH!
Maybe a very, very cunning orc would think twice...
Rules wise yes you can do it but i would use it on a unit of 20+ big uns and save the BSB for something else