Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I had read somewhere on the forum that that entire block (say 25: 5 wide, 5 deep) can fire at large targets. The only thing in the rule book that I can find about large targets is you get a +1 to hit. Help. Thanks in advance.
It's like firing on someone who's standing higher than you. When they are on a hill or are large targets. I think you should check the hill rules or perhaps high ground.
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs