Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I believe I am right in thinking that if a rider has frenzy and hatred he confers it to his mount, so that the mount gets +1 attack and re-rolls to hit. (stop me here if i am wrong )
in this case does my savage orc warboss on a chariot give the boars and the orc crewman frenzy?
thanks for any comments which will be appreciated.
a character with frenzy does transfer it to his mount, even a chariot's crew and the pulling creatures.
Hatred is different. Im not aware of a rule that says hatred also goes to the mount. I'm guessing that doesnt exist.
i would suggest savage orc bigbosses instead of warboss, theyre cheaper and almost as effective and you will have your lord slot for a different job then (crowdcontroll).
I field a sav orc bigboss on chariot with the pigstikka. its as expensive as a giant, but it can break regiments with front charges,
D6+1 impact hits and then a wopping 11 s5 + 2 s4 attacks
never know what hit em
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
I have taken your advice and demoted my warboss down to a lowly big boss. However my lvl2 savage orc shaman has recieved an extra 2 magic levels and his boar has multiplied and grown a chariot.