Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Morks Spirit Totem is stated as being for orcs only, obviously an orc must carry it, but can an orc then join a goblin regiment because of their superior rank bonus?
With the Spider Banner, it says Goblins only, can night goblins use it? they are still goblins?
- An orc with the Spirit Totem can join a goblin unit and gain the dispeldice. It may seem a bit dunious, but theres no rule saying it cannot be done.
- at the start of 'shiny stuff' section, its explained that when an item says goblins or orcs only, it means all types of goblin or orc.
So the Spider Banner works for all goblin types
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs