Welcome to Librarium Online!
this is kind of a stupid question maybe but when it's says orc only and goblin only is then goblin and nightgoblin only or just goblin only?(same thing with orcs but with savage orc and black orcs)
Goblin would include regular/forest/ or Night
Orcs would include regular/savage/black/or Big'uns
5000 pts of WoC, 5000 pts of Orcs and now 3000 pts of Ogres...What was I thinking ????
It depends a bit on where you read it For example the Night Goblins ride a chariot for example, while normal Goblins can.
If you are referring to magic items, then thats explained at the first page of 'shiny stuff' and is exactly as CW2010 mentioned
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
New Q: Can you still buy two spear chukka for on spec choice?(even with percentile system you only get three <3000pts )
Don't think the FAQ say anything about it
Yes you can, and the rulebook is the place where it states that you can do so, page 135, top right hand corner:
"Some units are listed as taking up a single choice, for example 1-2 Chaos Spawn can be taken as a single Rare choice. As implied, this means that these two units count only as one choice."
So in our case, at 2000pts we can take 6 (!!) Speak Chukkas and at 3000pts we can take 12!
+++XENOS SPOTTED+++ thrilling battles within the Vitorina subsector: http://xenosspotted.blogspot.com/