Night goblin mix up - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Night goblin mix up

    So can Night goblins take goblin only items? Just some help needed for a new horde member!


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    i am da Wahhchief Digger's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    utrecht, Holland
    Age
    35
    Posts
    2,419
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    320 (x8)

    They sure can!

    Have a look at magic items (Shiny Stuff): there's some rules right below the Title on page 42.
    A Night Goblin Big Boss may use the Backstabber's Blade or Lucky's Dirk.
    Eternal Newbie

    Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Thanks a lot! Stupid for missing that...Oh well!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts