Orc boss joining goblins? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Age
    23
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Orc boss joining goblins?

    I am planing on starting a army of mainly goblins. But for some of the lords I want to have orcs. Is it possible to place a Orc BSB and a Orc warboss in a nightgoblin unit?

    Thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member Hallmarius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Age
    34
    Posts
    168
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    12 (x1)

    Yes it is possible. But you have to place him in base to base next to the front rank because its base is too big to place it into the unit. I don´t know the page in the rulebook where this situation is explained because I don´t have it at hand right now.

  4. #3
    Drill Sergeant Lord Borak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    In the Loft
    Age
    7
    Posts
    9,912
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    2052 (x8)

    Hall's right and it's page 98 of the rule book

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts