Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A night goblin warboss on great squig drinks guzzla's battle brew before the battle and rolls a 1 or 2.
Since the squig has random movement (so movement is done before charge declarations), does it matter in any way that his rider is stupid?
Based on what i read on pages 82 and 105 of the mini rulebook, you would still take the stupidity test. It says that if either the rider or the mount is subject to stupidity, you treat the whole model as stupid. If failed, for movement you only roll a D6 (as the rules for stupidity say on page 76), if passed, you roll the 3D6.
Warlord Grimtoof Dwarfchewer
check out my WAAAAGH!!! Grimtoof WiP here: http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...-grimtoof.html