Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does this lore attribute count non-orc units for either fleeing or combat? There is some ambiguity in the wording. I'm considering taking my first orc... ever... and I want to know if I can benefit from the lore attribute or if it will be wasted on my almost all gobbo force.
All friendly units count toward the Power of da Waaagh!
from the FAQ
Q: Do all friendly units count towards working out if the Power of
Da Waaagh! Lore Attribute applies, not just Orc units? (p72)