Welcome to Librarium Online!
I'll be getting the army book in a weeks time but I was hoping I could get some clarification on this now when I order some models.
Are you able to put Night Goblin Character in an Orc Boyz squad? or is it against the rules?
I think it was against the rules in one of the previous editions but I can't be certain of this on.
It´s allowed, but the base sizes are not the same so the NG would have to stand a bit to the side of the unit.
Ah excellent, thank you. I'm sure I can get around the mismatch of bases somehow..