Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a Savage Orc Great Shaman on War Boar Join a unit of normal Orc Boar Boyz or do they have to be savage orc boar boyz. As i am new and couldn't seem to find this in the rule book hopefully one of you can assist me. Thank you for your help.
A Savage orc character can join a normal orc regiment yes.
The only important thing to remember is that when 1 model has frenzy, then the whole regiment suffers from berserk rage, as explained in frenzy rules. Basically the frenzy shaman can drag his sane brothers into a very bad position.
Another important thing to remember is that normal orcs are wimps. But that has no effect on the rules.
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs