Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It is said in the description that Brain Bursta is a direct damage (doesn't need line of sight) and targets as with Sniper rule ('the Sniper can shoot any model he can see' - WFB Rulebook). What does that mean? Does it need LOS or not?
That means that you need LOS to the target you're going to pick out. The specific rule (Sniper) overrides the general one (direct damage spell).
"The best defense is a good offense." -Gen. George S. Patton
My philosophy on gaming, courtesy of Herm Edwards.
Damn. I hope my opponent won't know that. Thanks anyway.
So; you intend to cheat him?
Greetings from Planet X, I hope you enjoy your day.
Join us in the Librarium Online Chatroom
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
No, of course not, just a bad joke, I'm famous for them.