2+ Wardsave For A Savage Orc Warboss - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    68
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Magicial Warpaint + Ironskin Shield. Do Ward saves stack? If so, this would be pretty cheesy.
    Give him a Sword of Might and you have a 8 attack strenght 5 monster with 2+ Wardsave (well, as long as he's frenzied). :o


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Ängelholm (Sweden)
    Posts
    125
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Ward Saves don't stack. You can only have one Ward save (unless there is a special rule or whatever).

    +edit+
    Stupid typos...

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    885
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x2)

    Originally posted by Kove@Dec 31 2004, 12:35
    Magicial Warpaint + Ironskin Shield. Do Ward saves stack? If so, this would be pretty cheesy.
    Give him a Sword of Might and you have a 8 attack strenght 5 monster with 2+ Wardsave (well, as long as he's frenzied). :o
    [snapback]289983[/snapback]
    i am not sure, but i think only AS can be stacked, not ward saves. not a bad idea though.

    Yeah, this is excellent! TY Angel of Rust!

    Graktoof the vile, victor of 1000 battles, partial credit to 1000 more, and sore loser about the other 8000...

  5. #4
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    GOBBOLAND!
    Posts
    1,391
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    13 (x3)

    Ward save does not stack, the best wardsave is used if you have several.

    -LOCKED-

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts