Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the Army Book it say that a Night Goblin shaman can use Mushroom dice to add to a spell dice roll, and can potentially cause an irrestible force..... can you do this to stop a miscast? been looking for the answer wondering what people thought
Edit:Found my own answer in the big rule book:No
Last edited by MouseC112; August 3rd, 2005 at 20:06.
40K-Beakies(9-14-4),Guard(4-7-2),Orks(34-12-11). FANTASY-Dwarves(15-6-7),Beasts (14-14-1), Skaven (17-17-10) DoC (6-1-2). CYGNAR (28-15-1)