Welcome to Librarium Online!
Can I use units from other armies to augement my O&G army?
Any unit from any army book with the Dogs of War special rule can be included in your army if they're allowed to team up with Orcs and Goblins (Ogres would fit nicely). There's also an entire Dogs of War army (check the GW website) with a whack of special units called Regiments of Renown.
Thanks for the help. I must say, I like the idea of including Ogres in my army. Really give the enemy a good pummeling. :yes:
Ya'll is welcome.