need help with goblins!! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

need help with goblins!!

Hello i'm just starting out FB and have decided to do a goblin(mostly night)army. I bought the battle for skull pass and am wondering where to go from there. I will most often be playing an empire army
    any suggestions on what else to include?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Ira
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    54 (x1)

Buy the army book and read it cover to cover several times. Get familiar with your unit types, point costs and magic items, and decide how you want to build your army. Figure out what you already have (skull pass box i guess) and point out a 500 point army to play your empire freind with. Figure out your strenths and weaknesses and go from there! Orcs and goblins are a fun army, good luck!!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    238 (x6)

Do you want to stay away from Orcs totally, or will you have a few? Also will you be including things like Trolls and Giants or will it just be Gobbos?