charecters - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: charecters

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

charecters

hi all im a noob to inquistor and i cant decide what type of warband i want I was thinking vampire space marines khornate space marines or just plain renegades.thats what i was thinking about.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

The most isloated capital city in the world
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

My suggestion would be to write some fluff for each, and then from that decide which one to use.

Quick question, is this for a campaign or just to start Inquisitior?
    Only a few prefer liberty - the majority seek nothing more than fair masters

Sallust, Histories

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

This is for starting inquisitor i made up some fluff for the vampire space marines and the renegades but not the khornate berzerkers.

P.S im leaning twoard the vamps i just don't kno what to arm them with i know the special abilites i wanna give them though vampirism,terrify,horrify,daemon.and wyrd hammerhand,bloodboil,and instability i think.
    Last edited by Champion of Slaanesh; December 10th, 2005 at 01:40.

The most isloated capital city in the world
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

vamp marines would be awesome.
    As for armament, mainly close combat, as vamps would like to be up and close where they can suck blood
    Only a few prefer liberty - the majority seek nothing more than fair masters

Sallust, Histories

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)