Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Grenade Launcher ammo roll. It says that its automatic, but does that mean that it automatically fails or passes the roll? Or is it further divided on account of which ammunition you fired with the launcher that turn?
"It fits like clothes made out of wasps!"
Page 24 of the Necromunda Rulebook, under the heading "Ammo Rolls.......Grenades-will automatically fail any Ammo test they are required to make. This means that you have thrown your last grenade of that type, or that all further grenades of that type that you have are duds."
May the Light of the Emporer shine on you in death, and life.
Isnt that posting rules, especially since you quoted the rulebook?? Then again since it was informing a mod
Talking of mods how comes im not one yet? LoL
A Promise to a dead man means nothing.