Welcome to Librarium Online!
Rules for spears say the user may only use a shield or buckler in his 'other hand'.
Rules for the 'extra arm' mutation for a possessed mutant say he may use a single handed weapon in the extra arm.
Which takes precedence? Does the extra arm count as his 'other hand'?
2000AD's answer to all "How do VC deal with ..." questions: Forbidden Lore + 2 Power Stones.
Further answers will require more vodka.
Yea think so...never really used a buckler or sheild tbh
Yep it would, but I think most people would use the extra arm fo an extra attack.