Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I got a quick question.
If I am wielding dual ithilmar maces,
and an ithilmar mace gives +1 to initiative...
Do I get +2 initiative? Is it cumulative? do they stack?
Rome wasn't built in a day, Either should good scenery.
I would have to say no. The bonus of having (say) 2 Ithilmar swords would be in th fact that you can use the extra attack as normal, without using some crap weapon.
Although I think you could theoretically, just that it's more like rules lawyering imho.
That said, what are the chances of getting 2 Ithilmar weapons? They're rare and expensive.
Ithilmir adds +1 Initiative to attacks with that weapon, not the models profile.
Say you had Init 3 and had an ithilmir sword and a normal axe you would attack with the ithilmir sword at Init 4 (+1 Init.) and then at Init 3 with the axe.
Two ithilmir weapons means that they both strike at the same time (init 4 in this case).
Dovie'andi se tovya sagain (It's time to roll the dice)- Mattrim Cauthon