New to Mordheim, Help me with a Lizardmen List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New to Mordheim, Help me with a Lizardmen List

Hi all, I'm about to start a Mordheim campaign with a few guys, two of them have played before, and two of us have not. I already play WHFB Lizardmen and I would like to use them for Mordheim as I already have some models. I looked around this forum and it seems that Lizardmen are unofficial, but not overpowered. I need help building a list as I have no knowledge of the rules. I know I want as many Saurus as I can have. I know I need a Skink Priest as my leader, but I don't know what to arm him with. After that, I suppose some skink braves, but a Kroxigor isn't out of the question. Although I looked on the Lizardmen Warband list and it said he was 200 gold...is he worth it? I know they're probably aren't many Lizardmen players out there in Mordheim, but any other Warband players help would be much appreciated. Thanks.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

A month...45 views...and no posts :'(. I know the Lizardmen Warband is rare...but c'mon anyone? Somebody help a n00b out...please...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

it's not that noone want to help it's just that i have never seen those rules and as far as i or any of my friends know the lizardmen never went to mordheim
    "take my love, take my land, take me to where i cannot stand, i don't care i'm still free you can't take the sky from meee" ;- firefly