tired of getting my ass kicked need advice on retribution of scyrath - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    60 (x2)

tired of getting my ass kicked need advice on retribution of scyrath

ok so im new to warmachine and i started a ret. army, i usually play khador and cygnar and they keep ruining my hobby. i want to beat them already but i am not aware of most of the nasty ret. combos out there so if any ret. players can fill me in that would be great. right now i have invictors, mage hunter strike force, ravyn, stormfall archers, and a myrmidon that is magnetized however im not that immpressed with the latter im debating whether or not to take more myrmidons than i have wj points for, i mean unless im playing them wrong they just seem overpriced for what they do. oh and i also have a mage hunter assasin. oh and also ways to beat that **** off vlad that faggot who has a spell that negates shooting or some bullshit and its an upkeep spell how to get around that if your list is primarily shooting.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    470 (x8)

Firstly, you might want to watch the language, please!