whaaagh Gazgar, vidrians O&G - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    44 (x1)

whaaagh Gazgar, vidrians O&G

Hey everybody

A few months ago i started painting some orcs with the use of some new painting techniques ( atleast new for me that is) and with some bright colours and alot of washing i noticed that i was having alot of fun painting these orcs and i loved the sceme, so i decided to start a little Whaaagh of my own!

Whaaagh Gazgar!
    Over the past 5 or so months i have been buisy buying, converting and painting alot of orcs but mostly goblins. Goblins are in my opinion by far the coolest race in the warhammer world and i love painting these little buggers.
    still i started this project from a collecting point of view: buy what looks cool, painting it and see if i can use it in one way or another. and i haven't played alot of games yet but i've tried out alot of things that just look cool to use and sound like fun. A fun way of gaming but not a very competitive way of building armylists, so i lost every game up untill now and will probably continue to loose for a while...but who cares! because these games have been the most hilarious, weird, unexpected and fun games i have ever played!

So here is a list of what i have laying around painted or already coated:
    2 Orc bosses
    1 Orc BsB
    3 Goblin bosses
    1 Goblin boss on giant squig
    3 Goblin shammans
    3 Goblin bsb
    24 orcs with shields
    40 goblins with shields
    20 goblins with bows
    4 squig herds
    10 squig hoppers
    2 scratch build spear chukkas