Eldar Project Log - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    29 (x1)

Eldar Project Log

Hello all,

First and foremost let me say thank you for viewing my Eldar project log. This is my first 'blog' or project log that I've done here at LO (or ever, for that matter).
    I am not the best painter in the world, but I'm not the worst. I'm not that great at conversions, but I am still learning.
    Please comment and criticize as you see fit.
    Above all.. ENJOY!

On to the pictures! (this is the best lighting I have.. sorry)

First, what's complete? (alphabetical order, cause I'm like that..)

Dark Reapers x4 [including Exarch w/ EML]

Dire Avengers x8 [including Exarch]

Wave Serpent w/ EML [for Dire Avengers]

Fire Dragons x5 [including Exarch]

Guardian Defender x15 [with Warlock and Starcannon]

Wraithguard x7

Wraithlord [with EML and BL] and Avatar

==Put together, but not painted or finished==

Dark Reapers x5 [including Exarch with EML]

Autarch x2

Rangers x5

Shining Spears x4 [including Exarch w/ Star Lance]

Striking Scorpions x5 [including Exarch]

Swooping Hawks x6 [including Exarch]

Vyper x3 w/ Scatter Lasers

Wave Serpent [w/ Shuri's] (for Storm Guardians)

Wave Serpent [w/ Bright Lance] (for Banshees)

===NOT PICTURED or not assembled===
    10x Storm Guardians
    6x Banshees w/ Exarch
    5x Warlocks on foot (various)
    10x Harliquins
    5x Shining Spears w/ Exarch
    6x Jetbikes
    2x Farseer
    10x Dire Avengers
    4x Wraithlord
    1x Autarch on Jetbike
    2x Fire Prism
    1x Wave Serpent
    10x Swooping Hawks
    Fuegan
    Eldrad