Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Chosen of Slannesh
If Lucius is killed in close combat then the model which is in base contact now counts as dead (but the opponent doesn't know that, yet) and all the victory points go to the owner of lucius.
Lucius himself only gives half his victory points.Because before each turn starts you must role a single die, on a roll of 6 the model is mutated into lucius himself. Remove the model and replace it with lucius. He counts as being in close combat with that unit.
note: does not affect:Necrons,tyranids,dreadnoughts and daemons (although daemon princes are still affected)
make him 200 points a voila! A proper lore abiding Lucuis
hmm what about if its a campaign only ability and if lucius is killed in an earlier battle he comes back in the next like in my rules?