Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Yeah...about that...since you can't sweep anymore, does that mean that BA are the only army who can sweep or does that rule ***** them too? My friends and I have had debates about it, and I'm not really sure. It would be sad if they couldn't do it anymore, though, because it used to be that you could destroy a bunch of an enemy squad, have them run away, and sweep into them with the same S5 I5 stats. So what's the deal now? No more sweepingness?